Europa League Betting Previews

Back to homepage
Europa League Betting Previews

Europa League Group J Round-Up – 08/12/16

Europa League Group J Round-Up – 08/12/16 PAOK v Slovan Liberec Vladimir Ivic’s PAOK will be looking to make one last push for the top two spots in the group

Europa League Betting Previews

Europa League Group H Round-Up – 08/12/16

Europa League Group H Round-Up – 08/12/16 In our Europa League Group H Round-Up we look at the best possible betting tips for these fixtures. SC Braga v Shakhtar Donetsk

Europa League Betting Previews

Europa League Group L Round-Up – 08/12/16

Europa League Group L Round-Up – 08/12/16 Osmanlispor v FC Zurich Group L is still firmly up for grabs but Osmanlispor are in the driving seat. This is the Turkish

Europa League Betting Previews

Europa League Group E Round-Up – 08/12/16

Europa League Group E Round-Up – 08/12/16 In our Europa League Group E Round-Up we look at the best possible betting tips for these fixtures. Astra Giurgiu v Roma Marius

Europa League Betting Previews

Europa League Group G Round-Up – 08/12/16

Europa League Group G Round-Up – 08/12/16 Standard Liege v Ajax Group G is far from settled with the second qualification spot still up for grabs. Standard Liege and Celta

Europa League Betting Previews

Europa League Group K Round-Up – 08/12/16

Europa League Group K Round-Up – 08/12/16 In our Europa League Group K Round-Up we look at the best possible betting tips for these fixtures. Southampton v Hapoel Beer-Sheva  On

Europa League Betting Previews

Europa League Group D Round-Up – 08/12/16

Europa League Group D Round-Up – 08/12/16 AZ v Zenit Eredivise side AZ Alkmaar welcome Zenit to the AFAS Stadion with qualification still up for grabs. John van den Brom’s

Europa League Betting Previews

Europa League Group B Round-Up – 08/12/16

Europa League Group B Round-Up – 08/12/16 In our Europa League Group B Round-Up we look at the best possible betting tips for these fixtures. Apoel Nicosia v Olympiacos  On

Europa League Betting Previews

Europa League Group C Round-Up – 08/12/16

Europa League Group C Round-Up – 08/12/16 Mainz v FK Qabala Mainz welcome Azerbaijani side FK Qabala to the Mainz Arena on Thursday evening for a dead rubber fixture in

Europa League Betting Previews

Europa League Group A Round-Up – 08/12/16

Europa League Group A Round-Up – 08/12/16 In our Europa League Group A Round-Up we look at the best possible betting tips for these fixtures. Zorya Luhansk v Manchester United