Checkatrade Trade Match Betting Previews

Previews for all the major Checkatrade Trophy matches can be found here. Take your pick from our latest selection of previews, we include our latest tips too. So, for good odds and valuable match insight take a look at our latest Checkatrade match previews below.

Checkatrade Trophy Betting Previews

Back to homepage
Checkatrade Trophy Betting Previews

Lincoln v Shrewsbury Betting Tips & Odds – 08/04/18

Lincoln v Shrewsbury Betting Tips & Odds In our Lincoln v Shrewsbury betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Lincoln City and Shrewsbury

Checkatrade Trophy Betting Previews

Checkatrade Trophy Betting Tips & Odds – 03/10/17

Checkatrade Trophy Betting Tips & Odds In our Checkatrade Trophy betting preview we look at the best possible bets from the four selected midweek fixtures. Rotherham v Chesterfield League One

Checkatrade Trophy Betting Previews

Checkatrade Trophy Round-Up – 10/01/17

 Checkatrade Trophy Round-Up – 10/01/17 Blackpool v Wycombe Wanderers After several years of upset, Gary Bowyer took charge in the summer and has totally revitalised The Seasiders, pushing them up

Checkatrade Trophy Betting Previews

Checkatrade Trophy Round-Up – 09/11/16

 Checkatrade Trophy Round-Up – 09/11/16  Hartlepool United v Rochdale After finishing in a very underwhelming 16th place in League Two last season, Craig Hignett’s Hartlepool United side don’t look like

Checkatrade Trophy Betting Previews

Checkatrade Trophy N-W Round-Up – 08/11/16

Checkatrade Trophy N-W Round-Up – 08/11/16 Northampton Town v West Ham U23 Northampton Town welcome West Ham United’s U23’s to Sixfields for a dead rubber fixture in the Checkatrade Trophy.

Checkatrade Trophy Betting Previews

Checkatrade Trophy C-N Round-Up – 08/11/16

Checkatrade Trophy C-N Round-Up – 08/11/16 Cheltenham Town v Bolton Wanderers After gaining promotion from the National League, Gary Johnson’s Cheltenham Town haven’t had the best of starts to the

Checkatrade Trophy Betting Previews

Checkatrade Trophy B-C Round-Up – 08/11/16

Checkatrade Trophy B-C Round-Up – 08/11/16 Barnet v Peterborough United  League Two side Barnet face League One’s Peterborough United in the EFL Trophy for what is essentially a dead rubber

Checkatrade Trophy Betting Previews

Checkatrade Trophy P-W Round-Up – 04/10/16

Checkatrade Trophy P-W Round-Up – 04/10/16 Port Vale v Mansfield Bruno Ribiero’s high flying Port Vale welcome Adam Murray’s Mansfield to Vale Park as they look to continue their strong

Checkatrade Trophy Betting Previews

Checkatrade Trophy C-N Round-Up – 04/10/16

Checkatrade Trophy C-N Round-Up – 04/10/16 Crewe Alexandra v Wolves U23  Steve Davis’ men suffered relegation last season when they finished rock bottom of League One and they could have

Checkatrade Trophy Betting Previews

Checkatrade Trophy B-C Round-Up – 04/10/16

Checkatrade Trophy B-C Round-Up – 04/10/16 Barnet v Norwich U23 Martin Allen’s Barnet have had a mixed start to the new season but they’re a side you can’t write off.