Read our EFL Cup Betting Previews

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Back to homepage
EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Arsenal v West Ham Betting Tips & Odds – 19/12/17

Arsenal v West Ham Betting Preview In our Arsenal v West Ham betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Arsene Wenger’s Arsenal welcome

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Leicester v Manchester City Betting Preview – 19/12/17

Leicester v Manchester City Betting Preview In our Leicester v Manchester City betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Claude Puel’s Leicester City

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Chelsea v Everton Betting Tips & Odds – 24/10/17

Chelsea v Everton Betting Tips & Odds In our Chelsea v Everton betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Managerless Everton travel to

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Tottenham v West Ham Betting Tips & Odds – 25/10/17

Tottenham v West Ham Betting Tips & Odds In our Tottenham v West Ham betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Mauricio Pochettino’s

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Bristol City v Crystal Palace Betting Tips & Odds – 24/10/17

Bristol City v Crystal Palace Betting Tips & Odds In our Bristol City v Crystal Palace betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Bristol

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Arsenal v Norwich Betting Tips & Odds – 23/20/17

Arsenal v Norwich Betting Tips & Odds In our Arsenal v Norwich betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview It’s the return of the EFL Cup this week with

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Leicester v Leeds Betting Tips & Odds – 24/10/17

Leicester v Leeds Betting Tips & Odds In our Leicester v Leeds betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Manager-less Leicester City welcome

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Manchester City v Wolves Betting Tips & Odds – 24/10/17

Manchester City v Wolves Betting Tips & Odds In our Manchester City v Wolves betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview It’s top

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Swansea v Manchester United Betting Tips & Odds – 24/10/17

Swansea v Manchester United Betting Tips & Odds In our Swansea v Manchester United betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Paul Clement’s

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Arsenal v Doncaster Rovers Betting Tips and Odds – 20/09/17

Arsenal v Doncaster Rovers Betting Tips and Odds In our Arsenal v Doncaster Rovers betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Arsene Wenger