Read our EFL Cup Betting Previews

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Back to homepage
EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Arsenal v Manchester City Betting Tips & Odds – 25/02/28

Arsenal v Manchester City Betting Tips & Odds In our Arsenal v Manchester City betting preview we look at what could possibly be the best bets between the two sides.

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Arsenal v Chelsea Betting Tips & Odds – 24/01/18

Arsenal v Chelsea Betting Tips & Odds In our Arsenal v Chelsea betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Arsene Wenger’s Arsenal welcome

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Bristol City v Manchester City Betting Tips & Odds – 23/01/18

Bristol City v Manchester City Betting Tips & Odds In our Bristol City v Manchester City betting preview we look at what could possibly be the best bets between the

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Chelsea v Arsenal Betting Tips & Odds – 10/01/18

Chelsea v Arsenal Betting Tips & Odds In our Chelsea v Arsenal betting preview we look at what could possibly be the best bets between the two sides. Overview This

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Manchester City v Bristol City Betting Tips & Odds – 09/01/18

Manchester City v Bristol City Betting Tips & Odds In our Manchester City v Bristol City betting preview we look at what could possibly be the best bets between the

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Bristol City v Manchester United Betting Tips & Odds – 20/12/17

Bristol City v Manchester United Betting Tips & Odds In our Bristol City v Manchester United betting preview we look at what could possibly be the best bets between the

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Chelsea v Bournemouth Betting Tips & Odds – 20/12/17

Chelsea v Bournemouth Betting Tips & Odds In our Chelsea v Bournemouth betting preview we look at what could possibly be the best bets between the two sides. Overview It’s

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Arsenal v West Ham Betting Tips & Odds – 19/12/17

Arsenal v West Ham Betting Preview In our Arsenal v West Ham betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Arsene Wenger’s Arsenal welcome

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Leicester v Manchester City Betting Preview – 19/12/17

Leicester v Manchester City Betting Preview In our Leicester v Manchester City betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Claude Puel’s Leicester City

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Chelsea v Everton Betting Tips & Odds – 24/10/17

Chelsea v Everton Betting Tips & Odds In our Chelsea v Everton betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Managerless Everton travel to