Read our EFL Cup Betting Previews

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Back to homepage
EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Manchester United v Southampton Betting Preview – 26/02/17

EFL Cup Final: Manchester United v Southampton Betting Preview In our Manchester United v Southampton betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Sunday sees the

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Hull City v Manchester United Betting Preview – 25/01/17

Hull City v Manchester United Betting Preview – 25/01/17 In our Hull City v Manchester United betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Hull

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Liverpool v Southampton Betting Preview – 25/01/17

Liverpool v Southampton Betting Preview – 25/01/17 In our Liverpool v Southampton betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Liverpool will look to overturn a

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Southampton v Liverpool Betting Preview – 11/1/17

Southampton v Liverpool Betting Preview – 11/1/17 In our Southampton v Liverpool betting preview we look at the best possible betting tips between the two sides. On Wednesday evening this

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Manchester United v Hull City Betting Preview – 10/1/17

Manchester United v Hull City Betting Preview – 10/1/17 In our Manchester United v Hull City betting preview we look at the best possible betting tips between the two sides.

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Manchester United v West Ham Betting Preview – 30/11/16

Manchester United v West Ham United Betting Preview – 30/11/16 In our Manchester United v West Ham betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Manchester

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Arsenal v Southampton Betting Preview – 30/11/16

Arsenal v Southampton Betting Preview – 30/11/16 In our Arsenal v Southampton betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. It’s an exciting mid-week clash in the

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Hull City v Newcastle United Betting Preview – 29/11/16

Hull City v Newcastle United Betting Preview – 29/11/16 In our Hull City v Newcastle United betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Hull City

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Liverpool v Leeds United Betting Preview – 29/11/16

Liverpool v Leeds United Betting Preview – 29/11/16 In our Liverpool v Leeds United betting preview we look at the best possible betting tips between the two sides. It’s a

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Manchester United v Manchester City Betting Preview

Manchester United v Manchester City Betting Preview – 26/10/16 In our Manchester United v Manchester City betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Jose Mourinho