Read our EFL Cup Betting Previews

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Back to homepage
EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Bristol City v Aston Villa Betting Tips and Odds – 25/08/17

Bristol City v Aston Villa Betting Tips and Odds In our Bristol City v Aston Villa betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Cheltenham v West Ham Betting Tips and Odds – 23/08/17

Cheltenham v West Ham Betting Tips and Odds In our Cheltenham v West Ham betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Gary Johnson’s

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Newcastle United v Nottingham Forest Betting Tips and Odds – 23/08/17

Newcastle United v Nottingham Forest Betting Tips and Odds In our Newcastle United v Nottingham Forest betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Blackburn v Burnley Betting Tips and Odds – 23/08/17

Blackburn v Burnley Betting Tips and Odds In our Blackburn v Burnley betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Tony Mowbray’s Blackburn Rovers

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Southampton v Wolves Betting Tips and Odds – 23/08/17

Southampton v Wolves Betting Tips and Odds In our Southampton v Wolves betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Mauricio Pellegrino will hope to

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Accrington v West Brom Betting Tips & Odds – 22/08/17

Accrington v West Brom Betting Tips & Odds In our Accrington v West Brom betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview John Coleman’s

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

MK Dons v Swansea Betting Tips & Odds – 22/08/17

MK Dons v Swansea Betting Tips & Odds In our MK Dons v Swansea betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Robbie Nielson’s

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Birmingham v Bournemouth Betting Tips & Odds – 22/08/17

Birmingham v Bournemouth Betting Tips & Odds In our Birmingham v Bournemouth betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Harry Redknapp’s Birmingham City

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Crystal Palace v Ipswich Betting Tips and Odds – 22/08/17

Crystal Palace v Ipswich Betting Tips and Odds In our Crystal Palace v Ipswich betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Frank De

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Sheffield United v Leicester Betting Tips and Odds – 22/08/17

Sheffield United v Leicester Betting Tips and Odds In our Sheffield United v Leicester betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview The EFL