Read our EFL Cup Betting Previews

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Back to homepage
EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Arsenal v Doncaster Rovers Betting Tips and Odds – 20/09/17

Arsenal v Doncaster Rovers Betting Tips and Odds In our Arsenal v Doncaster Rovers betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Arsene Wenger

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Manchester United v Burton Albion Betting Tips and Odds – 20/09/17

Manchester United v Burton Albion Betting Tips and Odds In our Manchester United v Burton Albion betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Jose

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

West Brom v Manchester City Betting Tips & Odds – 20/09/17

West Brom v Manchester City Betting Tips & Odds In our West Brom v Manchester City betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Everton v Sunderland Betting Tips & Odds – 20/09/17

Everton v Sunderland Betting Tips & Odds In our Everton v Sunderland betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Ronald Koeman’s stuttering Everton

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Chelsea v Nottingham Forest Betting Tips & Odds – 20/09/2017

Chelsea v Nottingham Forest Betting Tips & Odds In our Chelsea v Nottingham Forest betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Last seasons Premier League champions Chelsea welcome

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Brentford v Norwich Betting Tips & Odds – 19/09/17

Brentford v Norwich Betting Tips & Odds In our Brentford v Norwich betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Dean Smith’s Brentford welcome

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Bournemouth v Brighton Betting Tips and Odds – 19/09/17

Bournemouth v Brighton Betting Tips and Odds In our Bournemouth v Brighton betting preview we look at the best possible betting tips between the two sides. Overview On Tuesday evening this week

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Burnley v Leeds United Betting Tips and Odds – 19/09/17

Burnley v Leeds United Betting Tips and Odds In our Burnley v Leeds United betting preview we look at the best possible betting tips between the two sides. Overview On Tuesday evening

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Tottenham Hotspur v Barnsley Betting Tips & Odds

Tottenham Hotspur v Barnsley Betting Tips & Odds In our Tottenham Hotspur v Barnsley betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Wembley Stadium plays host for this

EFL Cup Betting Previews at FootyAccumulators

Aston Villa v Middlesbrough Betting Tips & Odds – 19/09/17

Aston Villa v Middlesbrough Betting Tips & Odds In our Aston Villa v Middlesbrough betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Steve Bruce’s