Premier League Betting Previews

We’ve the full run down of all the latest, news and tips for all major premiership football games here.

For all the latest news and views for your local team be sure to check back often. We’ve great insight to help you gauge the best bets available, ensuring that you maximise your bets.

Premier League Betting Previews

Back to homepage
Premier League Betting Previews

Watford v Brighton Betting Tips and Odds – 26/08/17

Watford v Brighton Betting Tips and Odds In our Watford v Brighton betting preview we look at the best possible betting tips between the two sides. Overview On Saturday afternoon this

Premier League Betting Previews

Chelsea v Everton Betting Tips and Odds – 27/08/17

Chelsea v Everton Betting Tips and Odds In our Chelsea v Everton betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Antonio Conte’s Chelsea welcome

Premier League Betting Previews

Crystal Palace v Swansea City Betting Tips and Odds – 26/08/17

Crystal Palace v Swansea City Betting Tips and Odds In our Crystal Palace v Swansea City betting preview  we look at the best possible betting tips between the two sides. Overview On

Premier League Betting Previews

Bournemouth v Manchester City Betting Tips & Odds – 26/08/17

Bournemouth v Manchester City Betting Tips & Odds In our Bournemouth v Manchester City betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Eddie Howe’s

Premier League Betting Previews

Manchester United v Leicester City Betting Tips and Odds – 26/08/17

Manchester United v Leicester City Betting Tips and Odds In our Manchester United v Leicester City betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview

Premier League Betting Previews

Manchester City v Everton Betting Tips & Odds – 21/08/17

Manchester City v Everton Betting Tips & Odds In our Manchester City v Everton betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Pep Guardiola’s

Premier League Betting Previews

Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea Betting Tips and Odds – 20/08/17

Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea Betting Tips and Odds In our Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea betting preview we look at the best possible betting tips between the two sides. Overview It’s

Premier League Betting Previews

Huddersfield v Newcastle Betting Tips & Odds – 20/08/17

Huddersfield v Newcastle Betting Tips & Odds In our Huddersfield v Newcastle betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview David Wagner’s Huddersfield welcome

Premier League Betting Previews

Southampton v West Ham United Betting Tips and Odds – 19/08/17

Southampton v West Ham United Betting Tips and Odds In our Southampton v West Ham United betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview

Premier League Betting Previews

Liverpool v Crystal Palace Betting Tips and Odds – 19/08/17

Liverpool v Crystal Palace Betting Tips and Odds  In our Liverpool v Crystal Palace betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Jurgen Klopp