Premier League Betting Previews

We’ve got the full run down of all the latest, news and tips for EVERY premiership game here.  For the latest tips on the games, check out our Premier League Tips page where we include three recommended bets for each match day!

Premier League Betting Previews

Back to homepage
Premier League Betting Previews

Brighton v Stoke Betting Tips & Odds – 20/11/17

Brighton v Stoke Betting Tips & Odds In our Brighton v Stoke betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Chris Hughton’s Brighton welcome

Premier League Betting Previews

Watford v West Ham Betting Tips & Odds – 19/11/17

Watford v West Ham Betting Tips & Odds In our Watford v West Ham betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Recently appointed

Premier League Betting Previews

Leicester v Manchester City Betting Tips & Odds – 18/11/17

Leicester v Manchester City Betting Tips & Odds In our Leicester v Manchester City betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Claude Puel’s

Premier League Betting Previews

Bournemouth v Huddersfield Betting Tips & Odds – 18/11/17

Bournemouth v Huddersfield Betting Tips & Odds In our Bournemouth v Huddersfield betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Eddie Howe’s Bournemouth welcome

Premier League Betting Previews

Manchester United v Newcastle Betting Tips & Odds – 18/11/17

Manchester United v Newcastle Betting Tips & Odds In our Manchester United v Newcastle betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Second place Manchester

Premier League Betting Previews

Crystal Palace v Everton Betting Tips & Odds – 18/11/17

Crystal Palace v Everton Betting Tips & Odds In our Crystal Palace v Everton betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Two teams

Premier League Betting Previews

Arsenal v Tottenham Betting Tips & Odds – 18/11/17

Arsenal v Tottenham Betting Tips & Odds In our Arsenal v Tottenham betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview It’s Derby Day in

Premier League Betting Previews

West Bromwich Albion v Chelsea Betting Tips & Odds – 18/11/17

West Bromwich Albion v Chelsea Betting Tips & Odds In our West Bromwich Albion v Chelsea betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview

Premier League Betting Previews

Liverpool v Southampton Betting Tips & Odds – 18/11/17

Liverpool v Southampton Betting Tips & Odds In our Liverpool v Southampton betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Jurgen Klopp’s Liverpool look

Premier League Betting Previews

Burnley v Swansea City Betting Tips & Odds – 18/11/17

Burnley v Swansea City Betting Tips & Odds In our Burnley v Swansea City betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Sean Dyche’s