Scottish Football Betting Previews

Scottish Football Betting Previews

Back to homepage
Scottish Football Betting Previews

Rangers v Celtic Betting Preview – 31/12/16

Rangers v Celtic Betting Preview – 31/12/16 In our Rangers v Celtic betting preview we look at the best possible betting tips between the two sides. One of the fiercest rivalries

Scottish Football Betting Previews

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 23/12/16

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 23/12/16 Motherwell v Aberdeen – 23/12/16 It’s eighth versus third at Fir Park as Motherwell take on Aberdeen. Mark McGhee’s Motherwell haven’t had the start

Scottish Football Betting Previews

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 17/12/16

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 17/12/16 Celtic v Dundee Brendan Rodgers will hope to extend his Celtic side’s dominance over the Scottish Premiership on Saturday, as they host Paul Hartley’s

Scottish Football Betting Previews

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 10/12/16

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 10/12/16 Rangers v Hearts Mark Warburton will be hoping to continue his winning mentality against Hearts, who lost their manager to MK Dons at the

Scottish Football Betting Previews

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 03/12/16

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 03/12/16 Motherwell v Celtic Mark McGee will be hoping his Motherwell side can hold their own against an onslaught from Brendan Rodgers’ Celtic on Saturday,

Scottish Football Betting Previews

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 26/11/16

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 26/11/16 Celtic v Aberdeen – Betfred Cup Final – 27/11/16 The first piece of silverware on the Scottish football calendar is up for grabs on

Scottish Football Betting Previews

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 19/11/16

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 19/11/16 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Aberdeen Home side Inverness Caledonian Thistle opened up the season with three consecutive defeats to Partick Thistle, Ross County and

Scottish Football Betting Previews

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 05/11/16

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 05/11/16 Celtic v Inverness Brendan Rodgers’ Celtic come into the weekend nine points clear at the summit of the SPL with a game in hand

Scottish Football Betting Previews

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 29/10/16

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 29/10/16 In our Scottish Football betting preview we look at the best possible bets in two selected matches. Aberdeen v Celtic It’s a fight at the

Scottish Football Betting Previews

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 22/10/16

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 22/10/16 In our Scottish Football betting preview we look at the best possible bets in two selected matches. Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Kilmarnock It’s a battle