Scottish Football Betting Previews

Scottish Football Betting Previews

Back to homepage
Scottish Football Betting Previews

Celtic v Motherwell Betting Tips & Odds – 19/05/18

Celtic v Motherwell Betting Tips & Odds In our Celtic v Motherwell betting preview we look at what could possibly be the best bets between the two sides. Overview Saturday’s

Scottish Football Betting Previews

Celtic v Rangers Betting Tips & Odds – 29/04/18

Celtic v Rangers Betting Tips & Odds In our Celtic v Rangers betting preview we look at what could possibly be the best bets between the two sides. Overview It’s

Scottish Football Betting Previews

Rangers v Celtic Betting Tips & Odds – 11/03/18

Rangers v Celtic Betting Tips & Odds – 11/03/18 In our Rangers v Celtic betting preview we look at the best possible bets between the two sides. Overview Sunday afternoon brings

Scottish Football Betting Previews

Rangers v Celtic Betting Preview – 31/12/16

Rangers v Celtic Betting Preview – 31/12/16 In our Rangers v Celtic betting preview we look at the best possible betting tips between the two sides. One of the fiercest rivalries

Scottish Football Betting Previews

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 23/12/16

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 23/12/16 Motherwell v Aberdeen – 23/12/16 It’s eighth versus third at Fir Park as Motherwell take on Aberdeen. Mark McGhee’s Motherwell haven’t had the start

Scottish Football Betting Previews

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 17/12/16

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 17/12/16 Celtic v Dundee Brendan Rodgers will hope to extend his Celtic side’s dominance over the Scottish Premiership on Saturday, as they host Paul Hartley’s

Scottish Football Betting Previews

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 10/12/16

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 10/12/16 Rangers v Hearts Mark Warburton will be hoping to continue his winning mentality against Hearts, who lost their manager to MK Dons at the

Scottish Football Betting Previews

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 03/12/16

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 03/12/16 Motherwell v Celtic Mark McGee will be hoping his Motherwell side can hold their own against an onslaught from Brendan Rodgers’ Celtic on Saturday,

Scottish Football Betting Previews

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 26/11/16

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 26/11/16 Celtic v Aberdeen – Betfred Cup Final – 27/11/16 The first piece of silverware on the Scottish football calendar is up for grabs on

Scottish Football Betting Previews

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 19/11/16

Scottish Football Betting Preview – 19/11/16 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Aberdeen Home side Inverness Caledonian Thistle opened up the season with three consecutive defeats to Partick Thistle, Ross County and