Bet Slip

No Bets Added

Ballon d'Or 2018 Nominees

Can you name all thirty nominees for the 2018 FIFA Ballon d'Or?

Regularly occurring at the end of the year, the Ballon d'Or has been a method of officially crowning the best footballer in the world since 1956. The debut year for the award saw a win for Stanley Matthews and there's been notable winners every since including Alfredo Di Stefano, Denis Law, Lev Yashin, Eusebio, Bobby Charlton, George Best, Gerd Muller, Johan Cruyff, Franz Beckenbauer, Kevin Keegan, Michel Platini, Ruud Gullit, Marco van Basten, Ronaldo, Zinedine Zidane, Luis Figo, and a practically endless list of others.

As we now have the full list of Ballon d'Or nominees for 2018, we've made a quiz where you need to identify all thirty players who could take that esteemed award home with them in December. You're given five minutes to guess all thirty players, so have a go, send it to your mates to compare results, and show us your best attempt on Twitter at @FootyAccums.