Bet Slip

No Bets Added

Golden Boy Award Winners

Mathijas De Ligt

Can you identify every past Golden Boy Award winner?

It might not be the most sensational football award on the planet, but the Golden Boy Award certainly predicts who we're likely to see playing for big clubs over the years to come. The latest nominees include Ben Woodburn and Trent Alexander-Arnold from Liverpool, Christian Pulisic from Borussia Dortmund, Reiss Nelson from Arsenal, Manu Garcia from Manchester City, Justin Kluivert from Roma, Callum Hudson-odoi from Chelsea, Timothy Fosu-Mensah from Crystal Palace, Phil Foden from Manchester City, Odsonne Edouard from Celtic, Diogo Dalot from Manchester United, Tom Davies from Everton, Patrick Cutrone from AC Milan and expected winner Kylian Mbappe from Paris Saint Germain to name only a few.

With so many exciting prospects working their way through the ranks, we've taken a look at past winners, dating back to when they started regularly offering out the award back in 2003. There's fifteen players to identify and five minutes to get them all correct so try your best, share it with your mates on social media, and send your most impressive attempt to us on social media at @FootyAccums!