Bet Slip

No Bets Added

High Stakes Poker Returns For Its 9th Season


Full Star-Studded Line-up

“High Stakes Poker” is back! The infamous Poker Show will be retuning to our screens for its 9th season, starting Monday 21st February on PokerGO.

This season’s illustrious line up includes old-school icons Phil Ivey, Tom Dwan, Patrik Antonius, Daniel Negreanu and Doyle Brunson. Whilst also seeing the introduction of some new faces including Live at the Bike legend Garrett Adelstein, and reigning WSOP Champion Koray Aldermir.

First aired in 2006 and revived last year for its 8th season, the show has gone through many changes over the years. Perhaps one of the most exciting being the Season 8 return of the original commentary team of Gabe Kaplan and AJ Benza. Both of whom will be back in the booth for Season 9.

The No Limit Hold’em event will have a minimum buy-in of $100,000 with stakes ranging from $200/400 - $500/$1000! PokerGO Vice President and Poker Hall of Famer Mori Eskandani said, “Season 9 of High Stakes Poker is arguably the best season yet, we cannot wait for poker fans to enjoy the game in its purest form at breathtaking stakes.”

”In addition to the star-studded lineups, fans will be pleased to see a revamped set that aims to capture the traditional authenticity of this legendary show and the return of $50,000 bricks of cash on the table,” he added.

Though the exact line-ups of each episode are yet to be confirmed, some players have provided some insights on social media, including this post from Koray Aldemir back in December.

poker masters players

There will be 14 episodes in total this season, starting next Monday 21st February at 8pm Eastern Time on PokerGO.

Full Star-Studded Line-up Here:

  • Phil Ivey
  • Tom Dwan
  • Bryn Kenney
  • Jason Koon
  • Patrik Antonius
  • Jean-Robert Bellande
  • Daniel Negreanu
  • Doyle Brunson
  • Koray Aldemir
  • Garrett Adelstein
  • Jennifer Tilly
  • Xuan Liu
  • Stanley Tang
  • Krish Menon
  • Jonathan Gibbs
  • Eric Perrson